Pre-Order “Songs for the Saints” album

Pre-Order “Songs for the Saints” album on, GooglePlay, iTunes & more.
Album comes out July 27.

1. “Songs for the Saints”
2. “Every Heart”
3. “Get Along”
4. “Pirate Song”
5. “Love for Love City” (with Ziggy Marley)
6. “Ends of the Earth”
7. “Gulf Moon”
8. “Island Rain”
9. “Trying to Reason With Hurricane Season” (with Jimmy Buffett)
10. “We’reAll Here”
11. “Better Boat” (with Mindy Smith)