“Live in No Shoes Nation” album available now


Kenny Chesney’s “Live in No Shoes Nation” album is available now. Buy on iTunes, Amazon.com, GooglePlay, Walmart, Target, BestBuy and more.


“LIVE IN NO SHOES NATION” cover & tracklist

Kenny Chesney’s Live in No Shoes Nation Track List:
1. “Flora–Bama”
2. “Summertime”
3. “Big Star” (with Taylor Swift)
4. “Boston”
5. “When I See This Bar” (with Eric Church)
6. “No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems”
7. “Anything But Mine”
8. “Down the Road” (with Mac McAnally)
9. “Guitars and Tiki Bars”
10. “Hemingway’s Whiskey”
11. “Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven” (with Zac Brown Band)
12. “I’m Alive”
13. “Save It for a Rainy Day” (with Old Dominion)
14. “Pirate Flag”
15. “Somewhere With You”
16. “I Go Back”
17. “One Step Up”
18. “American Kids”
19. “You And Tequila” (with Grace Potter)
20. “Young”
21. “There Goes My Life”
22. “Out Last Night”
23. “Dust on the Bottle” (with David Lee Murphy)
24. “Coastal”
25. “The Boys of Fall”
26. “Noise”
27. “Old Blue Chair”
29. “The Joker / Three Little Birds (with Dave Matthews)”
30. “Happy on the Hey Now”

Out October 27, 2017.

Cosmic Hallelujah debuts at No. 2 on Billboard 200

Cosmic Hallelujah debuts at #2 with just under 89,000 units earned (79,000 in traditional album sales). The album also starts at #1 on the Top Album Sales chart, which ranks the best selling albums of the week.

His album sold 79,000 copies, earned 7,000 track equivalent units and 2,000 in streaming units.

Cosmic Hallelujah is his 12th consecutive charting album to debut inside the top four of the Billboard 200.

Cosmic Hallelujah also starts at No. 1 on the Top Country Albums chart, marking his 14th No.1 on the tally.

Source: Billboard